Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    I said with all due respect Crippledpetey's Avatar

May 2017 - AlwaysBroken - Jill

Unfortunately @branman is tied up with his actual job so he asked me to fill this months survey out. I believe most of us know Jill if you've been on any of our adventures. Either you've had her spot you or have eaten her amazing cooking at some point. We'd like to thank @AlwaysBroken for taking the time to fill out the survey and participate in the Member of the Month!

Where do I live? Chico, CA

What do I do for a living? Insurance Agent

A little about my family. I currently live in a crazy house filled with amazing people. Between five people and five dogs in one house, nothing is boring around here.

My household consists of CrippledPetey, NorcalJenn, two crazy kiddos and five dogs (Mercedes, Rigger, Rubi, Austin, and Chloe). Anyone I've wheeled with have met all the pups, they wheel with us pretty much everywhere we go. You can find Chloe lounging on my lap, regardless of the obstacle, and Austin hanging out the door as far as he can balance. I usually have the best co-pilot, Averi, 11 going on 22...

23.jpg

10.jpg

Have I ever served in the military? No, I haven't. I have an enormous amount of respect for everyone that does and/or has. One of my grandpas was a Marine in WWII and the other in the Navy. Everyone on Seven who is active or retired military, thank you so much for your service and contributions to all of our lives.

My current off-road vehicle. I have a 2015 JKU

There are still so many things on my bucket build list...I'll get there someday, but with the help of some awesome people here at Seven I'm always able to try every line and my jeep sure "does me proud!"

02.jpg

19.jpg

16.jpg

Is my rig a daily driver? Yes

How long have I been wheeling? 3 years. Before I bought my first Jeep in 2013 I was spending a lot of time riding quads. Actually sold my quad for the down payment for my current Jeep.